Cast Crank Catch Fishing Guides Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.006 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 6 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 6 recommendations
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
SJ

Sue Johnson

November 5, 2023
Trip taken November 5, 2023

Fishing with Chris was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and stays right on top of everything to make your experience fun and memorable. We would highly recommend fishing with Chris. We were able to catch a few fish and even hooked a 6 foot shark that pumped up the adrenaline. Thank you Chris!

Read More
JA

Jennifer Aholt

April 14, 2023
Trip taken April 14, 2023

Our time in Florida was made so much better by a chance suggestion at a bait shop to call one of the best, Chris Acey at Cast Crank Catch Fishing Guides. We had two charters cancel on us and couldn't have been luckier in the outcome. While I hadn't initially considered having a guide for surf fishing, I'm so glad we did. No 40 minute/hour drive out deep to cast a line for fish you usually cannot keep them the drive back.... We were fishing immediately and learning a lot. While we fish regularly through the yr from ice fishing, chasing bass around a farm pond or Koho in Lake Michigan we quickly realized our wrongs of surf fishing on our own. We had a blast, Chris is a gem of a person and my boys made me promise to schedule time w him no matter where we end up next year. Of all of our charters, his surf fishing time with us is by far our favorite. Thank you Chris, you saved the day(s)! Best, Jen, Gage and Seve

Read More
customer reviews imagecustomer reviews imagecustomer reviews imagecustomer reviews image
BL

Bob Lynch

March 31, 2023
Trip taken March 31, 2023

If you're looking to catch fish, that is exactly what you'll do along with having a guide that is super friendly and genuinely excited to make your experience the best it can be.

DP

Dan Pieper

March 22, 2023
Trip taken March 22, 2023

I recommend going out with Chris! They call it fishing for a reason not everyday is going to be non stop catching, but Chris will work hard to get you on fish. Also check out his bait set up and the local bait shop!!! Pompano!!!

KL

Kevin Lue

March 9, 2023
Trip taken March 9, 2023

Chris is an excellent guide, very knowledgeable with the locations and techniques needed to catch fish from the beaches. makes his own excellent leaders and tackle that I personally can vouch for work fabulously.

customer reviews image
CG

Cindy Glander

April 19, 2022
Trip taken April 19, 2022

Had a great day fishing with Chris. Very knowledgeable & willing to share that knowledge. Made sure everyone got a chance to reel in fish. Highly recommend him!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Reel in the Fun with Clearwater Fishing Charters

About Cast Crank Catch Fishing Guides Business Reviews


At Cast Crank Catch Fishing Guides, our guests are at the heart of everything we do. We are thrilled to receive five-star reviews and positive feedback from our happy clients about their fishing experiences with us. Our guests have had a blast reeling in impressive fish, from snappers to pompano to redfish, with the expert guidance of our knowledgeable and experienced guide, Chris Acey.

They have praised Chris for his professionalism, expertise, and fun personality, making their fishing trips enjoyable and unforgettable. Our guests have also raved about the stunning scenery and abundant marine life they encountered, all while learning valuable techniques and insider tips from Chris. We are honored to have received such great reviews and feedback from our guests, and we will continue to strive for excellence in providing the best possible fishing experience. We invite you to join us on our next exciting fishing adventure and see for yourself why our guests can't stop raving about us!


Cast Crank Catch Fishing Guides Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Clearwater Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Clearwater Harbor.